Aiko

  • Japan
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    My next destination:

    Sweden
    View all
  • Description

    I'm a System engineer. But I was a bank officer, a primary school teacher, and musician.
    I can teach music and easy coding if you want when we have free time.

    I like gardening and am interested in making something. For example, cooking, DIY. I'm a beginner about DIY though.
    My body is small so no strong power but I'm good with my hand.

    Like : hamsters, playing games, to watch movies, talking with people, sharing experience with people, nature.

    Personality : serious, kind, challenger, hard worker, love small animals, steady, love slow life

    I have two allergy for shrimp and meats, but I can eat meat if it's a little.

    I wanted to stay Sweden long time since when I knew about Sweden…it was 8 years ago. I have kept to effort various things but sadly it was collapsed many times by things I can't control. I have a permission of working holiday VISA. I don't want to miss this opportunity. I'll make this opportunity to the best!
    I would like to make sustainable self-sufficiency life someday. This time will be a first step.

    ※ I'll bring a covid negative certificate. Vaccination certificate from Japan is invalid in Swedish law.

  • Interests

    Nature
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Team sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Carpentry
    Sustainability
    Languages
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Movies & TV
    Music

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Eco Projects
    Being an elderly companion
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Gardening

    Able to teach about:  

    Teaching
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
  • More details about your skills

    Gardening : experienced (with my grandma)
    DIY : beginner
    Cooking : everyday
    Teach : professional
    Play the piano : I was professional before but might just a normal player already now.
    English : intermediate
    Swedish : beginner
    Japanese : native
    Coding : intermediate
    Drawing : intermediate
    Planning and management : experienced

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I would like to learn English and teach Japanese.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    Game : Recently my favorite is Identity V. I often played Among us, Gartic Phone, skibbl before. I often watch Detroit become human, Life is strange, heavy rain, The working dead, Beyond two souls.

    Movie : The devil wears Prada, The Martian, Blade Runner, 3 idiots, Stand by me, A dog's purpose, Zootopia.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Shrimp, meat

    • Special dietary requirements
      Shrimp, meat

Friends

Photos

Feedback