Kostas

From: Greece

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/12/2017 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

Watch my profile video


  • Description

    Hi everyone!
    My name ... was Kostas. But since I came in Canada from 6th February 2019 I love you call me Dean. Originally I am from Greece. I ve been workawayer many years now. In fact I am self-exilled in Canada.
    The story is that I failled at my business in Europe so I decided to be exilled in Canada. For now I am travelling... I allready have been in two hosts in Canada. I would love to find a peacefull place right now. Where I could relux and work as a volunteer. I will consider any offer.
    I am good handyman. I can help you at your projects. So far you dont ask me to dance, sing or cook... I think I can be good to any other help.
    I also have experiance with beekeeping. I love nature, dogs, cats... At the end.. If you ask me to cook some simple food I can do it. Latelly I had some cooking lessons from my workaway hosts.
    Thank you all for being part of workaway and for openning the door of your house to workawayers like me :)

    My FB profile before immigrate to Canada is here:
    https://www.facebook.com/kostas.panayiotakis
    --------------------------------------------------------------------
    My FB profile after immigrate to Canada is here:
    https://www.facebook.com/dean.justdean

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Plumber, Hydraulic, woodcrafts, house constraction, painting, engineering, beekeeping, innovation, autocad design, and web.

  • Languages spoken

    Greek English

  • Age

    45

  • Nationality

    Greek

  • What else ...

    I ve lived in Orthodox monasteries totally for 2 and half years. Periodically from 2003-2018.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback