Jieh Long

From: Ireland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2019 - 01/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    I am Koh, from Malaysia. I study Zoology & Plant Biology (joint-major) in University College Dublin, Ireland.
    I am curious and have very broad range of interests
    I strive to be versatile and creative.
    I enjoy science, arts, philosophy, and I wish to pursue career in the fields of wildlife conservation.
    While I question my existence,
    I believe through workaway, I will gain experience to sustainable lifestyle from various cultures.
    I believe through workaway, I can lead a more fulfilling life by serving, contributing to achieve a greater good.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Animal care / Cooking / Drawing / Gardening / Painting / Photography

    I adapt to novel environment quickly, by expanding my skills and learning new ones to suit what is required.

  • Languages spoken

    Chinese, English, Malay (basic), Spanish (elementary)

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Malaysian

  • What else ...

    I ask lots of questions. Questions that are hopefully, constructive, insightful, and thought-provoking.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback