Klara

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ecuador, Faroe Islands, France, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Mongolia, Nepal, Norway, Peru, Saint-Barthélemy, Slovenia, Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands, Sweden, Syria

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2017 - 12/04/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everyone out there!
    My name is Klara, I'm a very open-hearted and lively young woman.
    I was born and raised in Berlin and now I live in Vienna for my studies.
    I speak german (mother language), french and english and some word Spanish... ;)
    In the years I've developped a huge interest to anything that happens outside and that has to do with being happy somehow.
    I love hiking, dancing, camping, riding a bike, being outside and writing or reading.
    I'm so interested in discovering the world and in the things that I've never been in contact with before.
    I'm especially interested in minimalism, languages, permaculture, couch-surfing, self-sufficiency, a sustainable way of living.
    I'd like to earn experiences in these sectors, what doesn't mean that I don't like other things :) .

    I love bad jokes, fresh air and the color green! :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    -> talking
    -> dancing
    -> gardening work
    -> basic construction work
    -> languages
    -> cooking

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, French, a little bit Spanish

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    deutsch

  • What else ...

    when you give love and live love, then you'll always have a home :) Roo Panes

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian or if it's possible vegan. But I adapt myself to the surrounding and the social environment!

Feedback