Kjell & Jule

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ecuador, Peru, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/03/2019 - 17/06/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We are an easygoing couple from the north of Germany, the beautiful city of Hamburg, currently traveling North America.
    We are 22 and 20 years old - means we are full of energy and our pockets are empty. We are very responsible, enthusiastic, open minded and happy people. We love adventures and learning about people, cultures and different ways of living - that is what makes traveling so interesting for us in this time of our lifes.
    Kjell worked in some craft companies and gained basic skills in several areas.
    Jule worked in some gastronomies and long time as a babysitter.
    Together we volunteered in a hostel in San Gil, Colombia, for three weeks, in Cuenca in Ecuador for another two weeks and in Puerto Cayo in Ecuador where we had wonderful times and learned a lot.
    In our time in Canada we worked on several farms for more than three months doing all kind of things that needed to be done.
    We are open and willing to do any kind of work and look forward to learn new things, meet new people and help you whereever we can!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - general craft skills
    - babysitting
    - gastronomy
    - general teaching skills
    - farm work experience

  • Languages spoken

    German, English and basic Spanish

  • Age

    22 & 20

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    If you have any more questions, feel free to send us a message! :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      We both eat vegetarian food!

Photos

Feedback