Kirsty

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Czech Republic, Poland, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/05/2019 - 18/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, I am a 21 year old girl from Scotland! I am currently a university student but will be graduating this year. I love travelling and have a large gap in my studies this year so I am looking forward to travelling solo this summer. I hope to find some hosts through workaway that I can work with to experience working abroad, meet new people and learn new skills.

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Helping with Tourists
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am good at communicating and time keeping. I am also very responsible and currently in charge of locking up shops and handling money. I am very good at team working and enjoy listening to other peoples ideas, however I am also confident at working by myself. I am keen to do any job I am asked to do. I know how to speak with customers and deal with problems as I have worked in customer service for many years.

  • Languages spoken

    English and a bit of French

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Scottish

  • What else ...

    I am an extremely hard worker and have had a job since I was 16. I am not afraid of new experiences and really enjoy meeting new people and making friends! I am mostly looking to work in a hostel but open to other ideas too.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback