Kirsten

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/09/2019 - 27/02/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey, I am Kirsten and 25 years old. I like to travel through Europe and meet new people.
    I have finished my Master in early childhoodstudies. So i have a lot of free time now and like to spent it with traveling.
    First stop should be netherlands. So i like to start there from September until November (?).
    I am a friendly, open-minded person, who likes to laugh, make new experience, do Yoga, have deep talks and and and...
    I am traveling by car and also sleeping in it. Of course i like to share it with other traveling people and enjoy the freedom. :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    Right now i dont have that much experience, but i am really fast in learning new things.
    For example: right now i am converting my car into a kind of camper. I am aible to sleep in it. So i think i have some crafting skills.
    Here in germany i worked during my study five years as a preschool teacher. taking care and response for children (maybe also animals?) is something i can do.
    Hope this List is going to be filled up during my Time :)

  • Languages spoken

    German, englisch

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    I totally forgot to mention that i am a vegetarian. Like also to try living vegan.
    One of my goals for this Trip is to learn playing guitarre. Maybe someone likes to teach me i would be really happy :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Animals, but doesn‘t matter (have my pills against it and am aible to sleep in my car)

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

bapaan

Costy88


Photos

Feedback