Anika

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany, Norway

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/09/2018 - 08/06/2019

  • Badges


  • Description

    Hi, I am Anika.
    I am a very creative and active person, who loves to spend time outside in the nature, is it for working or sport activities, like hiking, skiing or cycling. Also I am good at organizing stuff and teamwork and I am not afraid to get my hands dirty to create things that are a pleasure to other people.
    At the moment I am working much at my photography skills and style in different projects and I am looking for people who can teach me more about camera techniques and share their experience with me, maybe aswell gathering new experience together!
    I am excited about getting to know new cultures and people and to improve my number of skills and my knowledge.
    I hope that with your help, I can make my journey a memorable adventure!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am spontaneous and openminded towards new exercises and experiences.
    Since I grew up with two siblings and a bunch of cousins I am good with children and I know how to live with lots of people around me. I am connective and want to meet nice people to spend a good time with.
    I play handball since I was little, which makes me a good teamplayer and a fit person.
    I am in for all kinds of creativity, I like photography and handicraft work, designing and creating things.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, a little bit of French and I'm also learning Norwegian

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    Germany

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback