Kiichi

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Germany, Netherlands, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/09/2019 - 15/01/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello everyone!!
    Now, I'm a 4th year University student, and taking a leave of absence.
    This is because I want to look for the ideal life style before I get a job.
    So I want to meet new people and exchange cultures.
    I would describe myself as open-minded, kind, friendly person.
    And I have flexible mind, so I can enjoy absorbing other cultures.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I don't have special skill or experience. But I am well-organized, tidy, polite person. And I will do any work by Japanese solid style.

  • Languages spoken

    Japanese and English(still learning)

  • Age

    22

  • What else ...

    Now I have a sense of discomfort with that Japanese life style.
    Our country is clean, safe, and the economy is in good health.
    But I think we forget what is truly important. Everybody is busy, under the pressure, tired.
    And I noticed we don't have own opinion about social problems, because we don't have time and we don't have such a habit. This is huge problem.

    The reason why I chose Europe is because I was really attracted by my friends from Europe.
    We talked a lot, and I come to think that there might be a hint of ideal life.

    I want to change Japanese atmosphere in the future, so I'm looking forward to discuss about it !!!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback