• Canada
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer

Friends (1)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently


  • Description

    I have spent the two years prior to the pandemic travelling the world experiencing new places and completing several workaways absolutely loving it. After this pandemic Now it's time to get back out there and explore again.

    I fully believe in living a life full of challenges where I push myself to do new and uncomfortable things.
    I'm really taking my time this year to do a bit of soul searching and discover how I want to move forward with my life.

    I believe in taking time to enjoy the journey as well as the destination. One thing I have discovered is I love seeing other countries and discovering how others live their lives.

    I absolutely love rock climbing, hiking, biking, and surfing. I'm basically happy being outside and moving in any form. I just simply love being outdoors and getting into nature. I love to explore and find the incredible secret places that not too many know about.

    For my first bit of travel I spent two months in Europe, one of which walking the Camino de Santiago. After this eye opening experience I've been waiting for the next new challenging adventure to better know myself. After that year I travelled to New Zealand where I fell in love with the workaway experience and all that it can bring.
    Due to the current situation in the world I have been and will continue to adhere to all Covid-19 restrictions to keep myself and others safe, in addition I am fully vaccinated.

    So ready to help with any kind of work and learn so much!

  • Interests

    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Winter sports
    Outdoor activities
    Cooking & food
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    Some basic and detailed skills in carpentry and construction. Worked at a campground for the last 4 years working on multiple construction and woodworking projects.
    Worked multiple workaways in New Zealand on farms, family stays, and camp grounds
    creating a diverse set of experiences.
    Lots of experience babysitting and childcare, with multiple babysitting positions.
    Physically adept and able for all types of projects and jobs.
    Willing to try anything new and learn.
    I pride myself in having a great attention for detail and thrive off of a job well done.
    Extremely passionate about food and love to cook

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age


  • What else ...

    I love to go on spontaneous adventures to random places and see what there is to discover. I’m not much a fan of the touristy lifestyle or activities, and prefer to discover new things.
    I similarly love meeting new people and having interesting chats about their lives and travels.
    I just love to live life simply and find others who can agree with that.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Shrimp,Mangoes, and all nuts except almonds.

    • Special dietary requirements