From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Chile, Cook Islands, New Caledonia, New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/06/2017 - 01/04/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Clara. I am a 30 yo girl travelling for a while around the world. I hold a WHV for New Zealand, where I am currently woofing in a Yoga retreat center near Auckland.

    As being half French, half Spanish I am fluent in both languages so we can have some polyglot chats! I also have some experience as a spanish teacher.

    In my day-to-day life in France I use to work as a wine communication specialist and I am also a regular yoga practitioner.

    It is my first time in Oceania, so I would be very happy to learn about other cultures and history by meeting locals.

    I can teach languages, help with the house + easy general maintenance, give a hand on marketing and communications, welcome tourists and clients, take care of the kids (I am the eldest of a family of 3 kids) and I am really opened to some manual work such a gardening (I will try my best ^^ )



  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Please find below some more detailed information about my skills :

    --> Events and festivals : organizing and exhibiting at international BtoB shows

    --> Cleaning : for myself / my home, and a bit as a waitress

    --> IT computer staff :

    - Pack Office, SAP, Sage Commercial: advanced
    - CMS user: Mailkitchen, Wordpress
    - Website administration: content and social networks + e-mailing campaigns + IT developments management

    --> Administration : several part-time administrative jobs while pursuing studies and then as an Human Ressources Assistant and Officer

    --> Marketing and communications :

    - Newsletters development and writing in French or in English
    - Market research projects management
    - Back office and operational marketing support

    --> Kitchen / Catering : mainly for myself and family/friends

  • Languages spoken

    french, english and spanish

  • Age


  • Nationality

    spanish and french

  • What else ...

    You can find me and have a look at my travel pictures on :

    // Instagram @ kiara2101
    // Facebook @ KiaraMC

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements