Djouab

  • Algeria
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (49)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi. I'm khaled from algeria in north Africa. I love socializing and interacting with people.
    I love to learn about other cultures and different ways to living. I find people fascinating and I think meeting a new people is a fantastic way to grow as a person. Because of this, I really enjoy traveling. I'm outgoing and up for new experiences.
    I currently sell fruits and vegetables. I enjoy helping and caring for people and that's as huge of part of my role. I love to read. I really enjoy movies and listening to music. I have missed seeing live music. I love to eat and try new foods. I want to have exchange language skills and learn more languages. As an animal lover I enjoy being out in nature especially if it involves being around horses as this are my passion. I'm looking for an adventure and look forward to meet new people who share my passion for nature and the outdoors.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Gardening
    Animals
    Languages
    Music
    Photography
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    History
    Fashion or beauty
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Hi. I'm good to take care of animals. And I can do other things. Like stay with kids. Gardening. Painting.. Etc

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Arabic: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    Hello. I speak Arabic and French and English. I want to learn more language, like Spanish or German

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    43

  • What else ...

    Hello everybody. I like horses. Music and meet people around the world

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.