Khaled

From: Egypt

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Netherlands

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/05/2019 - 09/05/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

Watch my profile video


  • Description

    I love traveling , I always travel inside my country because I see inspiration in traveling, this year I decided to travel outside my country to have more inspiration and experience

    I would love to take this year to help others, participate in interesting projects, discover other cultures and learn new things and skills.

    I'm active, passionate, independent, organized and I love everything art related,especially theater.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - digital marketing
    - taking pictures
    - editing videos
    - helping with guests
    - cleaning
    - taking care of children
    - teach Arabic , because it's my mother tongue

    And I'm always open to learn some new things.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Arabic, some French

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    Egyptian

  • What else ...

    I´m really interested to be a part of any kind of eco-friendly project or with a family to help then , I´m trying to be as eco responsable and low waste as I can so I would love to learn more about that kind of lifestyle.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback