Kenji

From: Sweden

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Cuba, Mexico, Thailand, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/02/2019 - 19/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Kenji and I'm a student at university in Japan. I had decided to join in workaway to know various cultures and habits in other countries When I lived in Sweden to study. I got a lot of awesome experience on workaway and that's why I'll make use of this again.
    I have worked at a restaurant and a cram school for three years as a part-time job in Japan and helped my family's job sometimes, for they are farmer.
    I love the nature and children. Also I like to talk with people, so I would be happy if we can share each culture. I don't have any special skill but I'll try any job! Thank you!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can teach Japanese, calligraphy, I can swim, I like travel and I can share about Japan or Sweden, I like to take pictures, I can edit a simple film, I like precision work, I love children and I'm willing to take care of them, I can use ax and saw... These are not so special skills... but I will try any job!

  • Languages spoken

    Japanese, and studying English and Swedish

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Japan

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback