Krizia Kay

From: Philippines

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Philippines

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/04/2019 - 05/05/2019


  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    I am a solo female traveler. I do blogs with my solo adventure, I do my itinerary and DIY plans. I love nature,kids,dogs and art. Though I am not much good in drawing. I also love to try gardening and some building project. Currently, I work as a Marketing Executive but i graduated as BS tourism management, I love dealing with people. So I am also good in assisting tourists.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Assisting tourists
    Arranging travel plans
    A bit of Singing and dancing

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Intermediate
    Tagalog: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    english, filipino

  • Age

    29

  • What else ...

    I am currently on my gap year. As part of my goal, I really wanted to do charity works by means of volunteering.
    I always travel solo and love to do blogs. You can check out my blog at https://www.facebook.com/mamkirush/ The footsprints of mamki: by Kay :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      None

    • Special dietary requirements
      None

Photos

Feedback