Takuto

From: Japan

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Canada, New Zealand, Singapore, United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/10/2019 - 27/10/2019


  • Description

    Hi! My name is Takuto and I’m from Japan. I’m 22 years old.
    I'm an undergraduate student of Kobe university majoring in city planning.
    I like to travel abroad and have experienced backpacking in Cambodia and Thailand.
    It was great opportunities for me to be interested in foreign culture because everything I see was quite fresh for me.
    Since the experience, I wanna travel more countries to know other cultures and meet various people.
    I've playing soccer for over 15 years and love it so much, also like outdoor, cycling, climbing and so on. I listen various kind of music, and especially love Coldplay and MAROON5 !!
    I consider myself to be an open and honest person, so I like to communicate with people.
    If you interested in me just a little, please contact me.
    I'm look forward to communicate with you. Thank you.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Creating home page, Marketing, Cooking, Harvesting Cleaning, Washing, Teaching(Particularly Japanese culture), Taking care of children/animals and Anything you want me to do ;)

  • Languages spoken

    English, Japanese

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback