From: Ireland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Kenya, Mozambique, Rwanda, Uganda

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2016 - 01/01/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status


  • Description

    I am a happy and carefree individual and always keen to learn more! I have strong social skills as I love learning from people, teaching, interacting, helping and everything to do with people. I want nothing more than being able to spread my positivity throughout a community by simply helping in every possible way I can.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    My skills would include many things such as : Waitressing, bartending, customer service, festival work, events volunteer, dog grooming, managing events&venues, working with kids, kids workshops, yoga, writing. Very keen to learn many more skills in particular permaculture, gardening, building and various styles of cooking.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age


  • Nationality

    Irish and a small mix of everything from my mothers side!

  • What else ...

    Reasons for why I want to volunteer and help : to gain new experiences and to learn more about cultures and traditions around the world and also most importantly meet and grow to love all the beautiful people I come across whilst on my travels. I also want to help as many as I possibly can as I believe I have the ability to do so. I truly can not wait for many more adventures ahead as well as all the learning curves I will experience from the wonderful and joyous people of this earth!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements