Katherine alexandra

From: Chile

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/05/2019 - 14/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, I'm very excited to be on WorkAway
    My name is Katherine Vinet of Chilean nationality, I live in a city called Concepción, I am 29 years old and my profession is a nutritionist so in my work I always teach the benefits of healthy eating.

    I am a grateful person of the very friendly, empathetic and smiling life, I love meeting different people, natural places and diverse cultures, I love food, art and what better to discover traveling.
    My sister lives some years ago in Indonesia (Jakarta) so I came to see her and take advantage of knowing all of Southeast Asia.
    I love to talk, to paint in oil and also to practice my hobby of professional make-up artist and I decided to make this trip to grow, to learn to know myself, I think it is an enriching opportunity.
    I met Workaway by an acquaintance and it seemed incredible to be able to make a cultural exchange around the world.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a nutritionist by profession, in my working life I have worked in hospitals, health centers, alternative medicine center with therapies such as (bach flowers, Auriculotherapy), gyms, focused on health welfare, promoting healthy eating in adults, Older adults and children.
    I love helping people, I like many children (play, dance, teach them). In my country I volunteered (techo para Chile), where we built houses for poor people.
    My native language is Spanish and I learned English (middle level).

  • Languages spoken

    Español- Inglés.

  • Age

    29

  • What else ...

    I am a Pisces sign, so I am very creative and very enthusiastic (I like to dance, paint, create new things).
    For me this is a beautiful experience, to be able to share my country with other people.
    I am very anxious to know beautiful places and share with all people of other cultures.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback