Kathrina

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil, France, Gambia, Ghana, Jordan, Kenya, Madagascar, Morocco, Myanmar, Namibia, Oman, South Africa, Spain, Tanzania, Uganda, Venezuela, Yemen, Zimbabwe

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/04/2017 - 30/04/2017

  • Badges


  • Description

    My name ist Kathrina, I´m born in 1986 and I´m looking for new experiences in my life.
    I´m living and working in the real estate sector in Wiesbaden, a town close to Frankfurt in Germany. I study anthropology in Frankfurt and love to discover new life ideologies. I love to improve my language skills.
    I love to work with animals, nature and I´m open minded for every culture. I´m looking forward to get to know a lot of interesting people, countries and different cultures. :-) I LOVE TO TRAVEL!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Hostel work, household stuff, project work with kids, farming...

  • Languages spoken

    german, english, frensh, spanish and a little bit arabic

  • Age

    34

  • Nationality

    german

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I prefer to eat no chemical (white) sugar, processed food, white flour and cow milk products, but it is not necessary :-)

Feedback