Katharina

  • Austria
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Philippines
    View all
  • Description

    I´m a social worker from Austria. I also made a training as music and theatre pedagogue. After completing the Academy of Photography in Graz I started working in several theatre and social projects in Austria as well as abroad. For my theatre projects i started to design and sew costumes/garments and it turned out to become a big passion which made me attending fashion college what I did until two years ago. Working with my hands and creating something means a lot to me and became a big part in my life and I love it to be part of creative processes.

    Another passion of me is walking/trekking and spending time outside. It calms me down, makes my head clear and last but not least, I´ve the best ideas while moving.

    I´m curious which exciting challenge is waiting for me out there next and I´m looking forward to hear from you and remain with friendly greetings from Austria.

    If there are any questions, please let me know.

  • Interests

    Sustainability
    Languages
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Writing
    Music
    Videography
    Cooking & food
    History
    Events & social
    Fashion or beauty
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Art Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I was responsible for several social projects with children, teenagers and disabled adults, so I´m trained in organizing and reflecting (teaching) processess within working groups. I'm a passionated fashion designer, I really enjoy creating and sewing my own garments. Gardening and working outside is something I appreciate a lot. I also worked in different restaurants and bars in touristic centres of Austria what made me a fast and hard worker. Everything with animals is possible and appreciated a lot. ;)

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Intermediate

  • Age

    42

  • Nationality

    Austria

  • What else ...

    Love nature.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback