Katya

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Estonia, Germany, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/10/2017 - 20/10/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello there!
    I'm having a kind of a stange long lasting vacation atm, so would be very happy to see&do something cool!
    I'm a linguist and gave been teaching for quite a while (ESL mostly), but I'm also quite crafty and can sew, embroider, draw and make all the kinds of stuff. I'm cool with animals, though being a true city girl, I probably won't impress too much doing most of the farm animal care (can try, but no garantees here haha).

    Overall, I love people and spending time with all the kinds of human beings makes me truly happy.
    I've travelled to 20+ countries in the past 4 years only and lived in 3 of them (Colombia, Peru, Vietnam).
    Now I'm back to St Petersburg and ready to hop on a plane again!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Teaching, working woth kids, painting the fences (ha-ha),drawing, painting, sewing, hoola hooping, playing tambourine, working at the reception

  • Languages spoken

    Russian, English, Spanish

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Russian

  • What else ...

    ­čĹ»

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback