Naila Katerina

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/01/2021 - 31/03/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey there :)
    I’m Kate and I’m from Hamburg, Germany! :) I am 26 years old and currently, I am in the middle of a sabbatical year. Because I love to connect with different people from different cultures and work together on common passions, becoming a workawayer sounds like a perfect fit :)
    I am very interested in all kinds of nature and education related topics and in my free time, I just love to spend time in nature hiking and exploring. Working with nature as well as all kind of creative activities and community / children activities, is something that I love to dedicate my time to.
    I do have some gardening experience as I have been helping now for a month in a permaculture workaway project so I think I can support here well.
    I would describe myself as a very openminded, friendly and reliable person who is just all about collecting and sharing valuable moments with other friendly humans and committing to what I aspire.
    Hoping to hear from you soon!
    Kate :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    My skills are:
    - Permaculture experience
    - Flexibility and reliability
    - Creativity (ideas, visuals, video editing, music, games)
    - Child Care
    - Intercultural communication
    - Languages (German / Greek (mother tongue), English (fluent), French (basic), Spanish (basic), Chinese (basic))
    - Sport skills (hiking, biking, canoeing)
    - Driver license

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Greek: Intermediate
    French: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner
    Chinese (Mandarin): Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback