Katarzyna

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Colombia, Cuba, Mexico, Peru, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/10/2018 - 30/11/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    243

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I am a person with a positive attitude, that is curious about the world and eager to try new things. I love tea, late mornings and thunderstorms. What amazes me the most are the tiniest things that make us diverse, yet the same.
    I don't like to take life too seriously. I don't believe in making plans - I'd rather be surprised by everything that life had had prepared for me. Words like "never" or "impossible" don't exist in my dictionary. My life goal is to take more risks, worry less and regret nothing.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    As a civil engineer I can lend you a hand when building stuff. As a woman I can provide you with a cooking, gardening or sewing assistance. As a human beeing I can simply give you a helping hand, a hug or a good word. And as for me I can always supply you with a smile or a sarcastic comment (if and when needed :) ). But I think the only skill that I have that counts is an open mind for trying and mastering pretty much anything. The sky is the limit!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    Polish

  • What else ...

    In my spare time I like to sew or simply create something from the scratch.
    I also love to sing and play the guitar. I'm not very good at it, but stil... I love to do it anyway :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback