Katarzyna

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, India, Laos, Montenegro, Poland, Thailand, Vietnam

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi!
    I am Kasia, came from Poland 🇵🇱
    I am an open minded and an enthusiastic, flexible girl who had left ordinary life and started travel to explore the word, take a new adventurers, meet new people, learn new things, help with some special projects and descover myself.
    Successfuly, I did it, I have found myself in the nature and in yogic lifestyle. 🌄🧘🏼‍♀️
    This is something what is touching my heart and makes me feel full and free.

    When you look at my profile you wil not see enough about me.
    I would like to mention that the last project I have participated became my home for six months. I was volunteering in Cambodia on the premaculture farm where I have learned a lot and felt in love with the mother nature. Then I came to India where I did my TTC to become yoga teacher, then stayed in the school for next four months to study more. I was also volunteering there. Unfortunately the school is not a part of workaway project so, I couldn't add this information.
    Anyway I would like you to say that whatever I am doing I am m doing it with my heart, and giving my 100%, because I belive than every kind of work is a way to improve my skills and develop myself. I live to learn new things, explore new places and exchange energy and stories with others.

    I am always ready to help you.

    Passing love, namaste 🙏🏻

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    General Maintenance

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am a hard-learning fast worker and I have a lot of ideas, so I can be assistance of many activities. I am really good with kids. Some of my experience from the volunteerings :
    -gardening
    -natural buildings
    -natural products
    -running the farm
    -growing mushrooms
    -cooking
    -all kinds of art (paintings, drawing, design, graphics)
    -caring animals
    -teaching yoga, meditation
    -social media
    -writing articles
    -teching English to the kids
    -nanny

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    Poland

  • What else ...

    My religion is love, freedom, equality and respectfully! I believe in the universe...
    Karma always comes back.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback