Johann

  • France
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Super Workawayer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi ;) I am a French traveler, I am 35 years old. I live in the center of France in Sologne (surrounded by large forests and castles of the Loire). I grew up in the countryside, close to nature and animals.
    I always wanted to travel and discover the world, as a child I wanted to be an adventurer :) Following a very serious car accident in 2006, I realized that life was short and that everything could stop from day to day. next day. So I decided it was time to live my dreams.
    I travel in a backpack to live great experiences, I like to learn new things, to share and to meet with people. Through my travels, I try to discover the culture, the art of living, the customs, the culinary specialties and your daily life. I love nature and am always dazzled by the wonders of our planet (and desperate for human stupidity to destroy it ....).
    For me, each country is interesting, each trip an adventure, each encounter a sharing. It is for me the real wealth. I would love to help you so feel free to contact me :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I graduated as a carpenter, I worked in various trades, I have experience in construction, renovation (I renovated myself my house), with animals, computer. I also like to cook and I can prepare you a good meal. I can help gardening (maintenance / plant garden), households and many other things.
    Physical work does not bother me.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    36

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback