Karla

From: Mexico

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/06/2019 - 25/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    HI! My name is Karla, Im a mexican biologist, nature and outdoor sports passioned. I grew up in a farm with a lot of animals and a little Green house. I love animals, specially horses.

    Im a happy, respectfull, pacific, calmed person, also I´m adventurer and full of energy. Rock climbing, SCUBA diving, tango dancing and traveling are my passion.

    I´ve been traveling across my country, learning different cultures, volunteering, working and sharing the love of conservation, ecology and respect for our planet.

    One of my biggest dreams is to travel to France, improve my french and learn everything about their culture.

    If you have any questions - don't hesitate to ask.

    I'm really looking forward to collect many new experiences!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I love working outdoors.
    Taking care of animals, bathing, walking, cleaning and feeding them.
    work with grreenhouse crops.
    Cooking specially see foood and baking,
    I love sewing my own clothes
    Handcrafting
    Painting
    Play the ukelele

  • Languages spoken

    inglés y francés

  • Age

    29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Penicillin

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback