Karen-Marie

From: Denmark

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Israel, Jordan, Malaysia, Palestine

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/08/2018 - 01/03/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am a positive and thoughtful person, who is curious on the world and all its wonders. I love to immerse myself in all kinds of projects; Both playing music, creative ideas, photography, reading and writing, cooking, long distance running, and I have now thrown my love to travel.

    But in fact, I have dreamed of traveling since I was a little girl, and because I finished school back in Denmark, I have decided to take a couple of gap years to fill my backpack with experiences.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
  • More details about your skills

    Since I have been a vegetarian for about 7 years (mostly to leave a a smaller carbon footprint) , I would gladly teach you some vegetarian dishes. Furthermore I love using myself physically, and I'm born with a stubbornness, which makes me working hard to reach my goals

  • Languages spoken

    Danish: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Feedback