Noelia

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/01/2019 - 16/02/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am Noelia, 37 years old, from the south of Spain and living in Aragonese Pyrenees. I had been traveling and living in the south of America a few years ago (Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia, Buenos Aires and Bogotá). It was the best experience in my life! I love travel, meet new people, learn new things,
    new cultures...so I would like to have a new experience for a few weeks that I have free of working!

    I am a sociable and happy person, easy-going, active and hard-working. I love nature (overall mountains!), animals (I have a dog), music, dance, yoga, climbing, hiking, walking in the beach during the sunset, sports in general, vegetable patch (my favorite one!)...in summary, everything that I can do outside in the nature!

    During my life I had a lot of experiences in many different jobs because I'm always interested in learning new skills, new thing so I am open to any form of work or project and, for sure, I will give my best!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    About my skills...I am an assertive, sociable and patience person. I had been working as a social worker (I have a degree, of course) in Ecuador for two years in a project of “Economic and social reinsertion of Colombian refugees in Ecuador”.
    I have experience in elderly care, I was caring two old women in Spain for a few months. I love elderly people, they are the knowledge and it's a gift stay with them (sometimes it's not an easy work, but just like the life!).

    On the other hand, I'm a hard-working person, I was managed a vegetable patch of 3700 m2 by myself for 4 years (preparing the land, planting, harvesting, selling...). I had a one-year-course of Ecologic Agriculture.

    In summary, I have a lot of experience in different jobs (other of my jobs were as a waitress, butcher, assistant chef, second chef, Adventure activities seller...) so I will happy to help for all kind of tasks.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish (mother tongue) and English

  • Age

    37

  • What else ...

    I would like to improve my English, learn some French, new skills, and if I can practice yoga will be perfect!!
    I have my own vehicle!
    I have a dog, if it's possible I would like to bring it with me, but if it's not there isn't a problem!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      A la codeina

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback