Kamila Patrycja & Minka

  • Poland & Netherlands
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently


    Our next destination:

    Ecuador - from Feb 2023 until Mar 2023
    View all
  • Description

    Hi, we are Kamila and Minka!

    After years of living together, a friendship bonded us. At some point our paths diverged and we settled in other countries. We thought it was a great idea and the perfect time in our lives to reconnect and share such a beautiful experience as charity work on another continent. It will also be the first volunteering experience for us, which makes it even more special.

    The biggest motivation to travel for is that it is the best way to learn. Exploring the world allows us to discover not only new places but also ourselves , it gives us the opportunity to see things from a different perspective. Traveling requires getting out of your comfort zone and opening your mind. In this way we could also get to know a new culture from the inside, help people, exchange experiences, learn Spanish.

    We are two adventurous people, who love being in nature and hiking in the most beautiful places. We are two sportive people, always in to work out together, play some games, or learn a new sport. It makes us happy to have new experiences, such as learning new cultures, habits, and languages.

    Always happy to help anyone!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Being an elderly companion

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    - We are both very good with people, as we have worked in restaurants, shops, and call centers.
    - We love sports and movement in the fresh air , so we would find ourselves working physically in a natrual environment.

  • Age

    25 & 22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements