From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to


  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/01/2019 - 20/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Heyy! First of all : Good morning or evening dear host.

    I’m 18 years old, and I’m doing a gap year since September though, untill normally August. I’ll be in psychology studies, but first I will spend this year travelling around Europe.

    For whom that interests : I did fir the moment one Woofing in Sicily, where I spent three weeks and half learning some basics on permaculture, with a superb host! (some thoughts to him ahah) Soo I’m very interest by permacultur way of life and I really want to discover more about it (you have to know I’m an “ecological” person, I’m always trying to find some ways to help our nature and to understand her more, and listen her obviously). After it I spent 3 other weeks in Tuscany, for a Woofing too, and I went in Rome on my way, and at last but not least one Workaway in Venetia, near to Venice. I had the plans at the beggining to travel only in Italy and Uk, but I completely change my mind soo here I am, searching some people who are open to host me in the East Europe.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I love a lot of things. Like reading, viewing some films, do sport (climbing&dancing) and take fun. I also like travelling around the world and discover other lives, to be open to the others.

  • Languages spoken

    My native language is French. I’ve passed 4 years in Italy so I can speak Italian and a little bit Spanish. I’m not so fluent in English and I want to developp this universel way of communication!

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    Maybe you will see my age and be afraid if it! But really don’t worry (&be happy) you don’t have to. It can makes strange that I’m travelling while I’m still 18 (for some people of course and other not at all) I’m not the one who will be completely imature or so on... If you want me to do some tasks, ans maybe I don’t know them, you will just have to explain and I will learn, without problems! (or maybe I will ask you again) However in all cases, I’m doing it because Workaway mean that even if you are young or old, you can do it, and also because we have all to learn to each other. This is what I expect and find in this type of organisation, so I don’t think that the age have to be a border :)

    I want also to say that I can be a “hardworker” (I hate describe myself like it ahaha but, it can be interesant for you to know it) I would say that if I’m working more than expected it’s not at aaaaaall a difficulty for me. I don’t count the hours.

    I do love learn a lot of things and I’m very interest by yoga, qi chong, meditation, art... I did already three weeks in a retreat meditation (in France) so I know a little bit how it can work, and how to deal with it ;)

    For ending this conversation (that I make alone ahaha) I really live share with people different cultures, way of life, cooking, and so on.
    Soi if you are in a hurry, and near to me, keep in touch, I will answer as soon as possible ;)

    I wish at all (readers) a good day and a good evening.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      I can’t eat oignons.

    • Special dietary requirements
      I’m vegetarian and I don’t drink milk, but don’t worry I’m not very complicate, I can adapt myself if you’re not available to cook too much vegetables.

Profile is connected to: