Karine

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/06/2019 - 22/07/2019

  • Badges


  • Description

    Hi,
    My name is Karine, I am a French Canadian who learned English along the way. I then learned a little Spanish, but not enough for me to keep it after many years of not practicing. One of my goal with this travel is to learn some more Spanish so I can eventually use it at work. In exchange, I could help with many things.
    I just finished studying in international cooperation and I currently work in projet managment field. After working in the restaurant service industry for many years, I worked for a few years in construction which helped me develop skills in the field has i was already pretty good manually.
    Hola,
    Soy Karine de Canada. Hablo frances y ingles bien y ahora, apprendo el espaniol. Eso es my primera objectivo en esta viaje. Puedo cambiar los conocimiento con usted.
    Yo estudiado la cooperation internationale y trabajo en la gestion de projecto. Tengo mucho anos de experiencia en la servicio de restaurante con tourismo. Tengo experiencia en la construccion tambien.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    -Computer
    -Renovation
    -Helping and exchanging with language
    -Hard worker
    -Good with tourists

  • Languages spoken

    French and English

  • Age

    43

  • Nationality

    Canadian

  • What else ...

    When i travel, i like to spend my time with the local people. To learn about the culture, the language and exchange about mine too.
    I love outdoor and I am pretty active, so the work does'nt scared me!
    I am a very open person and i like to try new food and new activity, as well as talk about many different subjects.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback