Kadir & Sevcan

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/08/2018 - 09/09/2019

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Currently travelling Turkey till end of June then Europe till end of August.

    Newly married couple of Australians travelling the country in our self-contained motorhome, enjoying different experiences, and learning a lot in the process. Fun, bubbly, out-going and keen learners, we have had 2 years of fruit picking experience on the road, with backgrounds of retail/hospitality. We look forward to meeting new people and visiting the wonderful areas of Australia.

    Kads & Sev

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Fast Learners ready to give anything a go
    Physically fit and hard working
    Intermediate computer skills

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Turkish: Fluent

  • Age

    32 & 29

  • What else ...

    We have always been interested in learning about permiculture, alternative living, and a self-sufficient lifestyle. Currently studying an English teaching course online.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No pork on our fork, please

Photos

Feedback