Luise

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/06/2019 - 14/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Luise, I am 25 years old and I'm a teacher of English and history in beautiful Berlin. I am passionate about literature, photography and travel.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I can do all basic household work like laundry, shopping and cleaning. Although I'm not the best chef in the world, I can cook fairly good and am ready (and thankful) to learn. Additionally, I can care for animals (walking, feeding dogs, cats & birds, chickens) and a garden (weeding, transplanting, general care). I like to declutter and organize whatever there is to declutter and organize :) I have several months of experience in the hospitality business (making beds, doing laundry, cleaning, welcoming, checking in and talking to guests, making and serving breakfast). Basic maintenance is not a problem as well, I am very good at painting. I am an experienced workawayer as I did several workaways for about eight months last year and I want to continue getting to know cultures and people.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, a little French

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I want you to know that I am an honest and confident person, you know where you stand with me. If I'm not able to do something, I will tell you and learn. I am friendly and independent, I work goal-driven with a great amount of positivity and enthusiasm.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback