Jennifer

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/09/2019 - 04/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi! I’m Jennifer,
    I actually heard about workaway a few years back in 2013, and planned to travel the world but ended up being in a car wreck. Fast forward to 2018 , I’m finally in a place in my life where I’m yearning to getaway for some adventure and self healing. Since then I started my spiritual journey and just started to do everything I love; hiking , dancing , doing art, and becoming my best version I can be. It is also a year of change , healing , and growing . I’m currently working as jewelry artisan and trying to transition to find a career involving photoshop design and editing which is what I went to school for and got a bachelor degree in. I’m also striving in improving my dance skills and lucky enough got accepted to a dance company at a community college. Hmmm what else ?

    It's 2019 now, Officially Leaving Texas by the end of October to live an adventurous life filled with many new experiences.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    photoshop editing and design
    Jeweler making
    Art painting and drawing
    Helper in the kitchen
    Gardening a little

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    American

  • What else ...

    I’m very open and honest and sometimes to a fault. I’ll be happy to answer any other questions for the curious mind.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback