JUSTYNA

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2018 - 01/09/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1073

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hallo!
    I'm Justyna from Poland!
    I was born and rised in small town in east of Poland. My house was always full of animals.
    During travel I always try to be independt. That's why I usually have with me tent :) I'm positive, open minded and respectful.
    Since 2015 I move constantly. My intention for travelling is to rediscover myself and get inspired. Connect with people, see places, live close to nature and animals. I love animals. I love to make special connection with them.
    I have bacherol degree in hospitality and tourism. Before my nomads life I was working on the cruise ships and in the hotels. Serving people and work in team is joyful for me! :)
    I'm spiritual. I meditate daily , do yoga every few days.
    Since few months I feel huge desire to try myself in Scandinavian countries. That's why I'm here again, hoping to find a good place for settling. I am ready to help anyone who needs my hands :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Hospitality and tourism is my profession. I have experience in all related positions. I used to work as a waitress and cook in many restaurant, hostels and guest houses on reception, travel office.
    I have driving licence.
    I grow up with many pets. So I really appreciate to work with animals. I have great connection with them too!
    I practise vipassana meditation and OM chanting.
    I speak English and Polish.
    In the meantime I do TEFL course to teach kids english in the future
    I know basic of carpentry:)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    Polish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Avoiding gluten

Photos

Feedback