Justine

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, India, Indonesia, Laos, Nepal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/08/2019 - 31/10/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    After 10 years involved in social work and 7 months traveling around Asia, i'resigned from my job to take time to meet aromatic and medicinal herbs producers in France. I would like to echange about this profession, this way of life and help them. Since many years i am more and more interested by plants (doing some herbs tea from my garden, cooking with them and learing about wild herbs) and i want to see, learn about the work in a plantation. My wish is to do both, herbs production and social work.
    I travel, even in France, to be more rich of discussions, open-mindedness, meetings, differences, landscapes and happiness!
    Since 5 years, i live close to the mountains, near Grenoble and i prefer being in nature than in a city.
    I like to share about cooking, sewing, yoga practice , readings, photography and walking in mountains.
    Hope to meet you soon,
    Justine

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    gardening and globaly do-it-yourself things connecting with nature (herbs tea, cooking with wild plants). I can do a great massala tchaï and we can share yoga practice together.

  • Languages spoken

    french, english and basic words of arabic and german

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback