Justine

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Indonesia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/02/2019 - 30/05/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi !!
    My name is Justine, I am from France, and I am looking for a great volunteering with children ! I am an enthusiastic and dynamic person, who loves being with children, teenagers and adults ! I am open-minded, curious, helpful and very impatient to have contact with you !

    VOLUNTEERING ?
    Just to let you know, I already have been volunteer with children, in Lebanon. It last 6 months, while I was teacher assistant in a school for Syrian refugees, and homework support for Lebanese children from the countryside. I also took part in the organisation and realisation of summer camps ! All these moments were truly wonderful, and that's why I really would like to volunteer once again in a school, with children.
    By the way, I enjoyed so much volunteering that, when I came back France, I joined two associations to continue voluntary work. I continued some homework support with children, and also did literacy with adults. As you can see, I really feel involved in education, for every single person (child or adult) of the population.

    WHAT COULD I BRING YOU ?
    First of all, my joy ! More seriously, I am an hard-working person that one can trust. I am organised, mature, responsible and really involved in projects I join. Also, thanks to my previous voluntary works, I have experienced working and living with children and have some knowledge in teaching and pedagogy.
    Apart from that, I love arts ! I know music theory, I can play the piano, and .. I practice several social dances ! I already have taught children (during camps) how to dance some, they just really enjoyed it, and it created a very strong harmony in all the camp !

    CONTACT
    So, if you could be interested in working with me, please don't hesitate to contact me !!
    Just, I can't access my page and my mails everyday, so please wait 2-4 days and I will answer as soon as I will be able to !
    Nice to hearing from you,
    Justine

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Teaching - Manual activities/DIY - Organising activites (dance, music lessons, events, ...) - Solving problem - Chatting and telling stories

  • Languages spoken

    French - English - German - (Arabic)

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback