Justine

  • France
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    Travelling

  • Description

    I’m Justine, I'm 21 and I am travelling around Europe.
    I work as a translator, but I needed to go back travelling so I'm on my way to Ireland now! I'm using this app to meet new people, discover new cultures and enjoy some company. I’m taking this time for myself and would love to participate in new projects! At the moment, I am focusing on music. I play the guitar, the piano and the ukulele and now I am trying to create my own songs! Would be happy to share music stuff with people who like it or do it as well!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I have some experience in gardening and also in farm work. I have a diploma in languages (English and portuguese).

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Portuguese: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am a vegetarian

Feedback



Friends

Feedback