Jurate

From: Lithuania

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello,
    The most interesting part of my life started when I started working with myself --> feeling my heart and making my dreams become reality.
    Some of my fun times: 1 month in India (Vrindavan), 3 month in Indonesia, Bali island (Ubud), 30 and 92 days green juice feastings, twice 15 days water fasting, 3 times 10 days in pure silence 100 hrs of meditation (Vipassana), I was studying ayurveda, Vedas and other different kind of ancient stuff, 1 week Havaiian reatreat “Live Aloha & be Pono”, spiritual counsciousness awakening course online 3 month (ismokykla.lt), conscious femininity and other… The self education, self improvement is my lifestyle..
    The other interests: consciousness of woman, man and woman relationship, harmonious life, child psychology, happiness…
    My favorite book: Anthropotheosophy – The Divine Wisdom Perceived by Man. Volume I,II,III. Astreja, A. Ilgeviciene.
    Hobbies: walking in the nature, making photos, playing piano, meeting new people (cultures and languages), swimming, dancing, fashion/style, books, theatre, movies, travelling, creating beauty, making people happy… Life itself is very interesting I am always curious about new things, always so much to learn and explore.
    I am optimistic, peaceful, I am vegetarian and don’t drink since 2013, I don’t have kids but it is fun to be with children, I don’t smoke, I am not religious but I am spiritual, I believe in higher source. I am not driving a car. For 6 yrs I was in serious relationship. Probably one of my strongest characteristics is communication, also I am good listener. If I like something I can easily learn it. I am open minded, I am global person… I love the combination of nature and city. I grew up in Lithuania. Since 2007 I am living in England, back and forth travelling into Lithuania and the world. For me it’s important to create and live a conscious life, in parallel touching the main spheres of life - relationships, self-expression, self-realization, rest (relaxation/health).
    In the near future I have a plan to study more of English (other languages), Online Marketing and Colour Therapy.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    12 yrs formal school education in Lithuania 1993-2005
    7 yrs music school (piano) in Lithuania 1994-2000
    4 yrs studies at university History of Art in Lithuania 2005-2011 (with 2 years break)
    Few years intuitive photographer 2004-2006
    Massage studies (ayurvedic, classic, hawaiin, energetic “Access Bars”) 2014-2015 in Lithuania Vilnius, England Manchester, Greece Zante.

    When I have time I am studying about natural foods, since 2013 I am vegetarian, growing in to raw vegan lifestyle.

    I easily communicate with people. :-)

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Lithuanian: Fluent

  • Age

    34

  • Nationality

    Lithuanian

  • What else ...

    I would like to live near the sea, waterfall, lake or river, forest, near the nature. :-) Have a great time everyone :-)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No.

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegeterian, growing into raw vegan

Photos

Feedback