Junketing_Gina

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Ecuador, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/01/2021 - 16/12/2029

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello future friends! I am happiest when I am traveling and meeting new people, learning news things from YOU and giving back!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of: 

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Teaching

    Able to teach about: 

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    **I am not accepting workaway assignments taking care of children in private homes.**
    Hotel front desk, administrative assistant, office assistant, computer, phone reservations, call center, cooking, baking, household organization, child care/teaching in a school setting ONLY, bartender, waitress, hostel and BnB experience, working with multi cultural guests, English tutor, some social media, laundry, ironing and cleaning, pet sitting. Painting, helping in the garden. Fundraising for non profit, procurement of donated items.
    I am an excellent driver and have had experience driving overseas. I have a current US drivers license and an international drivers permit. I can drive a manual transmission and on both sides of the road!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    51

  • Nationality

    American

  • What else ...

    Workaway has been one of the greatest gifts! The people I have met along my travels and now consider my friends, have changed me forever!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No! Gratefully!

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am happy to try new food as food is the International language of LOVE!

Photos

Feedback