Julia

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Cambodia, Chile, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, Peru, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2018 - 30/10/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    231

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I am 33 year's old single girl, leaving in Wroclaw- Poland.
    I am planning my trip around the world. I am working at HP as financial analyst, but I want to get one year break to travel, meet new people and beautifull places. I would like to spend much time outside, so I also prefer to work outside and move a lot, not with computer like i did till now. I like biking, skiing and cats.

  • Type of help

    Help in the house

  • What skills do you have?

    Hmmm, i had a seasonal works in greenhouse picking peppers and tomatos. I was also planting pores on fields in Belgium.
    I was planting orhideas and tulips. I was also housekeeper in Park inn hotel in Cardiff. Last 5 years i have spend in from of computer working with excel and numbers. I did already few "workaways" helping in hostels and households mostly. I was cleaning, helping on reception, serving food, watering the plants, cleaning the garden and beach area. In some hostels I also did some walls painting . I always work hard, like I would like it to be done in my own house. I can do every work inside the hostel, washing, vacuming, moping, changing bed sheets, ironing etc. I can cook simple food if needed. I also like work in the garden. I was weeding and mulching in Australia.
    I speak English fluently and I have driving license.

  • Languages spoken

    English, basic German and Spanish

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    Polish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback