Julius

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/03/2020 - 01/08/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I love to explore new places, meet new people and eat delicious healthy plantbased food. I also love to play with and take care of childrens of all ages.

    I am a very happy soul who enjoys the little things in life. In addition to that I am very connected to my inner child what makes it very easy for me to connect and play with children.

    I also have a big heart for animals and love to took care of them and go, in case of dogs, for a walk with them.

    Most of the time I enjoy the moment here and now very intensely. Being in nature is what I love. Surrounded by the forest and animals. I highly appreciate pets for their abilities to always bring me back here and now should I be anywhere else. I am very kind to myself and others. I have a very social side and like to meet new people. I am also a person who likes to reflect and sometimes needs time for himself for that.

    I also like to sing and teach others new songs. I learn to play the flute when I was 6 years old and I love to play flute in my free time.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I helped out with cooking in several community kitchens and take care of many children's of all ages until know. I also like to work in the garden, clean up and organise stuff.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    Sailing, Hiking, Reading, Swimming

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback