Julia & Alli

  • United States
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello all!! We are two 23 year old travelers, Julia from the United States with Polish descent, and Edoardo from Italy. Our mission is to cross as many seas and rest in as many hammocks as we can. Our interests include learning to cook new cuisine, crafting jewelry, flutes, baskets, languages, meditation, massage, yoga, reiki, history, map making, animals, all things nature, and most importantly meeting people and learning to see the world from all different perspectives. We can help with anything you need as we are always very eager to learn and do things, we can share good times and our immense knowledge of how to do things the wrong way :D our favorite foods are the ones made with love :)

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    General Maintenance
  • More details about your skills

    cleaning, cooking, gardening, building, care for animals and people, art projects, technical skills, help with tourists

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    23 & 23

  • Nationality

    United States and Italy

  • What else ...

    We have volunteered in building eco-villages, farms, gardening, taking care of animals, teaching English, household work such as cleaning, painting, and child care. We are open to any kind of work and will do our best.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Some nuts

    • Special dietary requirements
      pescatarian

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback