Julie

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Guatemala, Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/11/2018 - 10/03/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    I'm a patient, easy-going person. I'm also quite cheerful and I adapt easily to new places and new tasks. I like to be helpful and I would enjoy any type of work that would allow my to practice my language skills.
    I'm a book lover and I also enjoy music (to play and to listen). I'm the quiet sort but quite friendly and I love meeting new people and learning about other cultures.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I am fluent in both french (my native language) and english. I also speak spanish fairly well though I am not yet a fluent speaker. I also possess some computer skills (mostly with bureautic software).
    Moreover, I am in fairly good physical condition and can help with manual tasks requiring some amount of strenght or endurance.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    34

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback