Julie

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/10/2018 - 31/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello!
    I have been living in New-Zealand for the past two years and I will be going back to studies next year. I have 6 months to kill before I go back to a serious life and would like to use that time to the service of others and myself to help people in their various projects, learn new skills and refresh my Spanish jajaja!
    I already have lived in Spain for a year 5 years ago, and I would like to visit the different regions and places I couldn't see last time.

    Hola!
    He vivido en Nueva-Zelandia los dos últimos años y volveré a los estudios el año próximo, así que tengo 6 meses libres que me gustaría poner a disposición del otro y de mi mismo para ayudar a la gente en todos sus tipos de proyecto, aprender nuevas cosas y refrescar a mi castellano jajaja!
    Ya vive en España llevan 5 años y me gustaría completar mi aventura visitando las regiones y lugares que no tuve el tiempo ver la primera vez.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a linguist and a professional of tourism by training. I know a lot about birds and nature in general.
    I can cook, garden, have my way around general tasks in a house and/or outdoor. I love to learn new skills and I'm usually pretty good with my hands.

  • Languages spoken

    French Spanish English

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback