Julie

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/07/2020 - 15/08/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello !

    I'm Julie, I'm French and I plan to travel in Germany this summer before beginning an internship in Paris in September.
    I love travelling and meeting new people. I am a proactive, open-minded and cheerful person.
    I'm a master student in a business school in France.
    In my free time I love listening to music, going out with friends, dancing, reading, trying new cooking recipes, going for a run.
    Last year I participated to an humanitarian mission in the Philippines. It was a incredible and rewarding experience and allowed me to meet people from total different backgrounds and to learn a lot from them.
    Now I would be more than happy to help you in some project during 1 week to a month.

    Looking forward from hearing from you soon :)

    Julie

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    -Fluent in English
    -Very good level in German too (level C1 at WidaF exam). I studied this year in Berlin on the campus of my business school located there
    -Team-player, very dynamic and motivated
    -Because of the humanitarian mission in the Philippines I learnt how to make cement :)
    -Cooking and basic cleaning
    -Experience in hospitality (in a coffeeshop in Berlin)
    -Love manual activities and especially painting

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback