Julia

  • Germany
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Friends (6)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey there,

    Jule here, I'm 19 years old, German and finished school in summer 2020.

    To be honest, I don't feel ready to go to University at all, cause the world is so big, so varied, so beautiful and even though my beloved parents always took my sister and me on cool journeys across many countries, I sense it's necessary to learn about independence, humanity, environment, God, myself and many other things in a different way.
    Travelling and being somewhere else always gives me an excited, fortunate feeling, which is why I can't wait to explore anything unfamiliar.
    I absolutely love, love animals, especially horses - also meeting and connecting to new people for profound conversations, funny moments and hopefully becoming good friends someday.
    If you search for a travel buddy here, please feel free to contact me, cause in the future, I will need one, too:)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    First of all, and most importantly, I developed an positive, optimistic and perhaps idealistic mindset in the time existing, which almost always helps, to not see any work as something burdensome. I like to be active...that means I never waste time...
    Apart from that I'm very patient, open minded, curious, social but introverted, calm, conflict avoiding and honest.
    I probably could be of help with artistic projects, cause I'm quite a good illustrator and generally creative. Also with Eco projects, as I have a big interest for environment protection, animal care, farm stay...
    I'm vegetarian, so I cook often...
    Of course I'm familiar with housework and if you need a babysitter, I'd love to do that.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Beginner
    Korean: Beginner
    Russian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    19

  • What else ...

    Please confront me with anything new, I'd like to take home as much memories and learned knowledge, as I can.
    Besides that, my English is of course not on a natives level, but good enough to survive in daily life.
    To tell you some other hobbies besides horses, drawing and traveling - my health is very important to me so I like to do a lot of different sports, also reading, learning Korean, writing, and meeting friends occasionally is very fun.
    I mentioned environment protection as a topic of interest before, but others are feminism, entrepreneurship, culture differences, Asia, psychology, self optimization, christianity...

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      not really...just won't eat meat:)

Friends

Photos

Feedback