Juliane

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/02/2018 - 28/02/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey guys! I'm Juliane, 21 years old and normally I'm studying International Cultural and Business Studies in a rather small town in South-Germany. As I just finished my exchange semester in Québec, Canada, I'm looking forward to continuing my journey, but this time in France - to learn "real" French again. I'm not saying the Québec accent is bad, but... if you've been there, you know what I mean ;-) In my spare time I love reading a good book, going out with friends and meeting new people to have interesting conversations with!
    Feel free to contact me if you need a helping hand in which part ever of beautiful France!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    As I am an open-minded and friendly person, I love working with people in general. Especially, I like working with kids - baby-sitting, teaching German or just playing with them! But I can also be a helping hand to whatever work needs to be done!

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback