Juliana

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Sweden, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2018 - 05/11/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Juliana and i’m from Germany. I’m 20 years old and love to travel.
    2017 i’ve finished school and since then, i’m using my time to experience new countries and cultures and to educate myself. The reason i want to travel is to overcome my own fears and grow with them as well as welcome the uncertanity of life with open arms. I'd love to learn from other cultures, stories and people, lifestyles.
    I am positive minded and an open hearted person and can't wait to learn to things!
    I'm always up for getting to know new people and having good conversations.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I’m a singer and currently earning my money through music.
    I am genuinely a hard worker and willing to learn new things.
    I love being in the nature taking walks or just enjoying the view.
    I love animals and wouldn’t mind working with them.
    I love to photograph and edit pictures, in case you need help with that.
    I learn and adapt quick, i'm organized and independent.
    I can help you with housework whenever help is needed.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    French: Intermediate

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I’m currently vegan but I can cook my own food if that’s a problem. and i’m willing to show you some vegan recipes

Photos

Feedback