Julian

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Germany, Italy, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/06/2019 - 09/06/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    hello you.
    my name ist julian. Im 24 years old and from beautiful lower franconia, a region in the north of bavaria well known for good wine and old medieval towns.
    im here on workaway to get connected to people and share some awesome experiences, learning new skills to realize my dream in the future.

    Want to live a simple and sustainable lifestyle, my motivation is to create everyday, even if its only a small impact.
    Happy when in nature 🏕️... and doing sports like hiking, biking and slacklining.

    I would describe myself as an open minded and easy going person. I love the priciples of minimalism and sharing economy.

    see you then!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
  • More details about your skills

    - helped finishing the "woofer-hut" on my last workaway station, so some wood-building skills
    - passionate cook, worked for two years in an small cafe, helped behind the bar and dress the most delicious breakfasts in the kitchen
    - my mom doing professional yoga, i was i kind of dummy back in the days, so i can teach some yoga excercises

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    teaching german

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    - want to learn more about, gardening, permaculture, solidarity agriculture and housebuilding skills

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      i hate coriander

    • Special dietary requirements
      none

Photos

Feedback